I don’t know why you are here, but welcome.

I wanted to start this blog to express all the crazy thoughts and ideas I had throughout the day and maybe interact with people of the same or different mindset. I teach my students about government and one assignment is a research paper on different ways you can get your voice heard in the government at the local, state and federal levels. I was thinking about ways that I, as their teacher could get involved, and the thought came to blog as a way to enter the political conversation. Ultimately, I realize no one might care what I think so I consider this blog a kind of soliloquy, which can be quite therapeutic.

Again, welcome to anyone who cares!

Leave a Reply

